It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should focus on people in their own countries. To what extend you agree or disagree?

In an era of globalization, where all nations are facing challenges related to business competition, climatic changes resulting in global warming and other natural calamities, many people believe, that during any such events countries should help natives of their own country rather than helping individuals around the globe, as it is not possible to do so. I do not agree to this statement and I will justify the same in this essay. Firstly, if all the nations start thinking in the above-said manner, the world will be left without humanity. As there are many countries in Africa, who struggles most of the years through food and medical crises, due to natural disasters like drought and earthquakes. To support these underdeveloped nations, organizations like " World Health Organization" and UNICEF are formed, which is funded and run by representatives from different countries. Secondly, developed countries like Japan, America, Russia etc. they offer various scholarships for study programs to poor nation's citizens. Not only educational support but, they also provide job opportunities by providing them Visa to students with talent. In addition, wealthier countries provide funds to developing nations for their development. For an instance, International Monetary Fund has given loans to many Asian countries for infrastructure development. However, some peoples have contrary views on the said statement, as they believe that helping native people is important rather than supporting all individuals around the globe. They trust, that before helping others, every need of the citizen of a nation should be addressed first. To conclude, to make a world a better place to live in and support humanity, sharing things and knowledge with other peoples and nations will go a long way in promoting peace and harmony around the globe.