Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Nowadays tourism expanded in different ways, and there are a lot of options for travellers to wander alone or with their partners. Personally, I think it is a really great idea to travel with a partner. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, traveling with the companion brings more benefits such as safety and minimum expenses for both of you. Firstly, if travelers got lost in a strange city it is easier to find a way back and look after each other's items to avoid theft. As for me, I prefer to travel with a companion if we travel by car. I think it is very dangerous to be on a strange road by one's self. One more reason to have a companion in a car is that they can change each other if one of them is tired. Also, it is cheaper, because at all costs for food, transportation and also rent you can divide among both of you. For example, one day we were traveling with a friend in Georgia and the most successful solution was to move into one room because the rent for accommodation for tourists was very high. Furthermore, a group will make the trip more convenient and enjoyable because there are so many simple activities that can be done easier and happier with friends, for instance, resting in a car while one is driving, chatting whenever we want to, taking a great non-selfie photograph, and even going to a toilet while other are taking care for our belongings. The trip will also be even more memorable when we, later, spend time with friends talking about the adventure that be taken together. To sum up, I think traveling with friends provides more advantages rather than traveling alone. This is because it is safe, convenient, and has minimum costs.