To alive traffic problems, the government should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportation. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a solution? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

The government should deal with the traffic jam by restrict the people with a strong policy and make an improvement in public vehicle, so the environment well look cleaner and healthier than seemed before.On other hands, humans can suffer from the delay during the traveling via bus or train. First of all, nowadays alot of cars driven in the roads that increased the air pollution in the earth. Such event may make the plante not sutable to live in. When institutions decide to replace the private care with public trasport this will lead to a clean commmunities that is sutable for both human beings and animals. To illustrate that we can see the difference between a place which is a full of fumes and CO2 and a place with a fresh air and this reflect to the posibilities of having a good life. Second, many people who use public sectors of transportation have delay from their work and their boss get angrey because they did nit reach on the time. The drawbacks of this is that it collect people from different areas and some of them called the driver to waite them. The governments think that they solve the proplem with traffic but in fact they lead to a huge difficulties to the employee and many other people. A good example of this is my friend who lived in US and the manegar manner of their company cut their waves because they reach very late. In conclusion, some decision from governments to solve the traffic has positive affect on environment while it make the proplem overlooked and hard to act with truly.