More and more businesses as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather than being face to face. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using the technology for communicating.

ESSAY Due to computerization, companies or individuals have more ability to connect with stakeholders irrespective of geographical distance. Regardless of the benefit, I believe the trend contains the drawback which will be discussed throughout my essay. From my point of view, indirect confrontation reduces the expense for both. Indeed, haulage is a noticeable annual expense in a company. If you decrease the cost of transportation costs, the savings can contribute to financing for other activities. Direct communication is a major disadvantage because it is time-consuming, so the online connection will support the speed of jobs. It could be the reason it is preferred by the international corporation where they require the fast processing speed. online contact proved to be an optimal choice in the scenario of the Covid-19 pandemic, it reduces the risk of disease for both. In the current situation, it seems to contain the contingent danger while the virus transforms and advances with new mutants each year. On the opposite side, face to face communication still contains some unique advantages. Firstly, speakers and listeners may have other non-verbal interactions, so they will understand each other through facial expressions. Having said this it is the preferred in the diplomatic service rather than indirect. Secondly, the online connection is based on the material facilities in each field. technology develops every day globally, the lack of tools in remote areas will be a barrier. In conclusion, both methods have advantages and disadvantages which can be considered by the users. In some aspects, I believe two ways may exist together regardless of the future.