Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a neccessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative. Discuss your both views and give your own opinion.

Teenagers' differences with their fathers are considered as a basic part of the growth by some individuals, while some people believe it is the worst. This essay will highlight both opinions and then I will give my own perspective on the matter. To begin with, there are merits of teens having arguments with their parents because it will make them to be bold and are more efficient in later life's decisions.As youth brain is under-development and if they are arguing over something it means they are adopting the traits to stand for their rights in any odd circumstances. As well as, it gives leadership skills which will be more fruitful upcoming life. To cite an example, Psychology suggests that adolescents having more fights with their elder siblings or pater have more leading qualities in the forthcoming period. Furthermore, disputes provide them with a sense of deep thought. Since teens are less mature, So by doing so enlarge their horizon of mind and makes them differentiate between bad and good easily. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. it is often argued that youth having a debate with their elders is negative because it creates misbehaving patterns in teens. Since they used to argue on each and every small issue as a result it leads them into rude nature. Thus, they become very sensitive and more habitual to raise the little problems and make them huge. To illustrate, According to the mental journal children who have more debates with their parents at an early age are less adjustable in future. In addition, such people adversely affect the surroundings especially their same age youngsters. As well as, it makes ground-level image among society and ultimately people avoiding to interact with such bad manners holding. in conclusion, both arguments have their own advantages. On balance, However, it seems that quarrelling with parents has more plus points because it prepares solid and sound-minded people that can lead the community in a more precise way.