Some people seek a lot of advice from family and friends when choosing their career. Others feel it is better to choose a career more independently. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, some community search for aid during choosing their career. Others, better take a look for their knowledge. However, I think that is better to use your experience and choose a satisfying job. This essay will emphasize why is better to keep your point of view, but also will consider pieces of consultation from other community. On the one hand, peoples who have their own opinion are usually more successful in life, than community who listen to someone's guidance. Because, when humans choose their imminent workplace, they should regard only their own opinion. For instance, my friend Oleg usually makes a decision independently, but he can also consider someone else opinion. He reached success in the IT-sphere. Hence, nobody exactly knew what is better for each person. In this situation is better to have a point of view, because choice such a future career considering, might influence on rest of life. Then, everybody should choose their option. On the other hand, if the advice given from the older person, that has already gone the same way. Then it will be not unnecessary to follow some advice. For example, my uncle Andrew has no idea about his future career. And he asked his father for guidance, what is better to choose, what is better to leave. His father was like a role model to him, and he has advised Andrew to choose the same way - medicine. After a while, Andrew became second to none doctor. Thus, this story teaches that it is not always unnecessary to listen to advice from other people. To conclude, I believe that before selecting a future position, humans do it because of their flavour, no matter what is crowd suggests to them. But each person should think about another side.