The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

It is considered by many that vogue industry and sales of different products may influences the capacity to people to try to be same each other and I agree. Instead of buying different products, people many times to prefer buy the most popular products to stay fashionable. Firstly, many people are influenced by the vogue industry because these business try to sell the same product with an important or famous person. In fact, especially youths wants to imitated either the clothes or some cars to demonstrate another status, this can be afect in the behaviour and encourage to people to obtain the same products to another person. For example in Chile, if a futbolist in a advertisement appear with special sneakers, many mas want to be like him buying the same products. Secondly, the capacity to copy each other is a natural behaviour of human beings, because we need to survive social pressure and this is an important factor in their acts. In addition, the fashion industry sales is created to people copy the different models either their clothes or anything that their dressed like pieces of jewelry. Besides, this show as people want to imitate the models because this business is one the biggest in the world earning a lot of money. I can say that the base of this industry is to encourage people to buy the same products. In conclusion, the capacity of the human beings to copy each other is a natural behaviour and I agree. I could say that in the vogue industry we can see that is a good example because their sales are extremely high.