In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think this is and what can be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

It is argued that crimes are becoming more violent and it is increasing in many countries. In this, essay I will be discussing the reasons and the solutions to overcome the issue. In the modern world, people are too busy to sort out their lives. In the event, they are trying multiple ways to live life up to standard. While they are busy the pressure and stress they are gaining on them are much more than they can handle. When reached the maximum point humankind breaks down. At that time there can be a life crisis and they make bad decisions. Because of, this it will prompt to make a crime, either to make easy money or to get rid of the competition. Even though humans perform things like this we can try to reduce this by the proper learning experience. I think that schooling holds a great responsibility in making good decisions over bad ones. Although this makes people know it also makes them identify good from the bad. Once it is identified it would be easier to maintain their stress level. For example, I had one of my friends who was trying to make false documents due to the pressure that he is feeling with his migration process. However, he managed to get out of that using his experience to lower his workload. Will education only be enough to reduce crime? The answer is no. While providing education, the other sections need to be addressed as well. For,example increase the number of programs to manage life crises and the penalization process needs to be more strict and viable. In conclusion, if we can manage mankind's mental health and education there is a higher chance that the crime ate could get down.