Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy,which opinion do you agree with.Discuss both options and give examples.

Many individuals claim that having a fondle is up to scratch for toddlers while another school of thought are for the opinion that they are hazardous and not good for health.From my point of view,caress is not supposed to be habitable with humans because they produce diseases and are unhygienic. There are many factors that are negatively associated with pets. Firstly,many pats are associated with causing diseases which are not only harmful but also can result in death.To illustrate this,toxoplasmosis is a common condition that results from cats. Therefore,if children play more often with the cats they can contract the pathogens can become ill. Moreover,some pets act as the resouvers for some micro-organisms like tapeworms from dogs. Secondly,home hygiene with the pets is not easy because they can pass their pups anyhow making the environment unsightly. For example,fondle who passes urine and stool in the environment makes it dirty and not conducive humans to share the same setting. Thus,having these pats at home not only expose us to many health conditions but also they make our sanitation untidy. On the contrary,some individuals have affection for fondles because they keep them company. Furthermore,they can help in eliminating rodents in the house.For,instance the presence of cats keeps rats away. Moreover,other pets are used to sense security dangers.According to experts,dogs helps in keeping predators away or help in alerting the household members. Therefore,having pets within the house helps in keeping company and also alerting people on dangers that may prevail especially at night. In summary, pets predispose many individuals to infections that are hazardous to humans. However,in the event that people will have to co-exist with them then measures will have to be taken into account to avoid transmission of diseases like vaccination and treatment from qualified veterinary officers.