Some people that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Staying healthy is the primary and key task of every individual and every individual must prioritize health over other things.In today's era,we see that a lot of people are facing health-related issues.Some argue that exercising daily boosts one's health while others state that one's health depends on the type and quality of the food one eat.In this essay,we will examine both views and give an opinion about them. It is compulsory for every person to do some physical work daily or at least five times a week.A daily workout improves the rate at which blood flows and keep us fit. For example,we find some people who don't exercise at all.These people are at a high risk of having obesity and heart-related problems. Also,a lot of money is required to get these diseases cured in modern hospitals.So it is advised for everyone to work out daily based on their capability and age. The food that we take affects our well being in various ways.We see that the food habits of the public have changed drastically over the past few decades. For instance,in the past people used to eat only healthy food and they didn't even care about junk foods.So they were able to lead a long,healthy life.Whereas,these days we barely find any people who don't eat junk food at all.Every individual needs to have a proper,balanced diet to stay fit and thus prepare our body to fight against dreadful diseases like typhoid,cholera.The number of nutrients,proteins and fat content in the food should be kept in mind before eating it. In my opinion,more emphasis should be on exercising daily rather than just eating healthy food. This is because, even if we are eating unhealthy foods,it is ok if we work out daily. Additionally, a daily workout boosts our stamina so more importance should be given to it. To conclude,both, having a balanced diet and exercising are crucial and a special focus must be given on each of them.It is not acceptable to eat unhealthy food and exercise daily.We need to eat healthy food as well as work out regularly in equal proportions.