Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore all students should wear school uniform. Do you agree or disagree

The bombardment of fashionable clothing to educational institutions are leading infinite indifferences amongst students. Therefore, I completely agree with the statement and will substantiate my view in the course of the essay. The above and foremost issue to commence with is the focus towards studies. In addition to this, pupils spend more time on selecting different and expensive attires May lead to inconveniences to the parents. Eventually less privileged ones indulge them into low self esteem. for example: students which are not able to wear catchy and expensive dresses may get bullied by high profile mates. Which can propel them to think out from the class. However, multiple selection of dresses may deviate them not to follow decipline,eventually create inequality to the environment. Moreover, repetition of dress codes make them think of low self actualisation. Hence, by following the same instruction in terms of wearables,makes them think super inside out. for example: My daughter rejects to wear repetitive shirts,As she says kids bullies me that don't you have any other shirt other then the ones I wear, although she is just in kindergarden. To conclude, I strongly suggest l,every academy should imposed unified uniform,So that, no body would feel the deferences. in this way we may able to inculcate confident products woth better ranks,along with complete personalities to institutions.