Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore all students should wear school uniform. Do you agree or disagree

Learning should be focused by pupils in institutions rather than showing their class by taking-on trendy expensive outfits, Thus institution uniforms should be waer by all pupils. I agree with this statement because it is wasting the valued time of the students and adversely affect their educational grade. To begin with, Why I support this notion that school's learners should focus on studying because if they are really into fashion, then they will spend more time visiting shopping malls and markets. As such masses are always trying to wear the latest dresses and hitting various mega-malls to find their suitable choices. As a result, they are really devoting less duration to their studies and more to grabbing new clothes and shoes. To cite an example, According to a psychology journal people who are spending more time making attractive appearances have low efficiency on campuses. In addition, the other reason for supporting this statement is its negative impact on the school's final result. Individuals like this are spending more time on making intriguing looks and less attentive to their educational ups and down. Thus, their low level of interest leads them to poor performance in universities. To illustrate, According to my country local educational betterment firm surveys, pupils that have a passion for fashion more have low grades than average. In conclusion, I feel that students should focus on their study rather than wasting time on fashion because giving preferences to trend is misspend of an hour and it also badly affect the study. Given this situation, Government should make mandatory the uniform for all institutions and universities should adopt strict rules in this regard.