Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays a considerable number of young people are trying to express themselves in an art form. Many people seem to think, that art can only be created when one is born with certain talent. Some on the other hand think that constructing art is an activity for everyone who is willing. In this, essay both views will be discussed in detail. First of all, I would like to point out that humankind in some way or another is wired to create. Commencing from the drawings as a kid to essays as a student. It also must come to our attention that one's specific view of art can differ. Therefore, people in fact may create art on daily basis, without any special talents. Conversely, this shows an example of the stated view in the beginning. However, an art form recognised by the critics primarily may require more than just passion. For example, a famous dutch painter by the name of Vincent Van Gogh, made the art of painting his whole life's purpose, which in fact might have sparked an emotional impact on one's creations. Although humans are creatures who are intact with their emotions, not everyone can make use of them. Provided that, it proves that people are able to create only while possessing special talents. In my opinion, art is a subject with a broad understanding. One can find beauty and be fascinated by a piece, meanwhile, another will struggle to find its interpretation.  To conclude, fine art can be created in both situations, whether a person was given a talent or not. People's views, nevertheless, will always have their differences and it is only one's deal to decide what one accepts for an art form.