Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the advantages?

Some experts believe it is better for children, while others think foriegn language is for secondary school. In the modern world that communication has become fast and convenient, it causes distances shorter and closer than before. When people can speak an international language, connecting seems so easy. Some professionals say children should start learning a foreign language at primary school not in secondary. In my view, this could have many advantages. In this case, children’s brain at the beginning years of school is got lessons rapidly. The sooner the children start to study a new language, the better they can become perfect in it and lead to having a better job in their future. Ironically, one of the best subjects that children could learn in the first years of school is studying a foreign language in those years. As mentioned before, its benefit is learning so comfortable for children at that age. Because they do not have any issues or subjects in their minds and even there are not many tough things to learn. If school starts to teach them a new language, they will learn it quickly and easily. One good and an available sample is a huge number of immigrant children that without any knowledge about their destination country language have gone to school and have learned that in a few months. Thus, it could be shown us children’s brain is so ready to be learned everything like a new language. The other advantage it has, knowing two or more languages in technology and communication era could help children to improve their skills in adult days which is a crucial aim for everyone. With the ability to connect with others around the world, people could develop their businesses and achieve more success. For instance, in my country students start learning English as a second language in high school and it is clear that it is totally useless. But those that learn English well from their childhood can find a better job. Nevertheless, considering the children’s ability to catch the foreign language very quickly and the other advantage which could be called an important skill for them leads to their future and helps for a suitable job, I think its benefits outweigh disadvantages and it is a good investment for children’s future. By analyzing the data, we can predict this issue will have better results in the future.