In spite of advances made in agricukture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

The circus of food hunger has always been a focal issue of every individual.No doubt,the uncountable research in food technology,trillions of people go to sleep without having food.I will bring the starvation issue to the table along with the possible solutions to it. Starting with the main header The Economical matter one should not forget the low MRP policies of the government.The agricultural sector provides a low budget to the farmer's facilities that make them unequipped farming.they face issues like drought bad pesticides and lack of space for storage, leads them to less food and enriched the platter of rich people. Likewise,Take an example of social factor, the high priced meal discourage the poor to filled Change the form of the verb fill show examples up a day meal only, Moreover, The cultural ticker also triggers the starvation level. for example: Everyother day,The wastage of tons of food, being thrown in the dustbin if the community take responsibility and ownership by keeping a fridge or storage on every spot of the city, imagine how many people may get benefit out of that without harming the ego and feelings of so many citizens. However, one should not skipped the climatic change such as for example Africa, where thousands of African remain hungry, in such,the First world company should come up with helping hands and send meals so that their daily need of hunger be fulfilled. However, Internationa bodies should come up with solutions to regulate the food chain to control the shortage of eatables effectively. we can also start up with our homes by providing left over to the underprivileged ones. Subsequently, the same methodology may follow by small and big restaurants.Government should take constructive efforts to villages and underprivileged lands,so that they may grow crops that can fulfil their families by stalking food prior to selling to landlords and buyers also charge them on concessional rates. In addition, We should work on inflation such that each and every individual May have the buying power to buy and fill their kitchens. Although it's a long and debatable topic, the possibilities to curb the issue is vast. We just need to work on it by attending and taking it seriously.I wonder,if only able to control the aforementioned parameters there will not be a day left when anyone would sleep without having food.