Children should never be educated by parents at home. Do you agree?

For starters, some people think it is not good for children if parents are involved in their education. Because they think that parents do not have enough skills to be teachers by profession and do not know how to teach children. The teacher can give more to the students because he has the skills. Moreover, they think differently, although parents try to pass on the knowledge to their children that will be useful to them in the future. In addition, there are negative aspects in a child's life if parents try to teach their child something that is not in their best interest. That is why parents should not teach their children. However, some people believe that parents play a major role in children's lives. If they give them some knowledge and information that will help them in life. For example, a child who is educated by his parents will always have good discipline and behave politely in front of people. Therefore, they will be aware of the bad habits that they should not do such as quarrels, fights, robberies and so on. Therefore, the positive aspects show us that parents are a mandatory part of children's lives, even if it means educating their children. In conclusion, although some people think that children should not be educated by their parents, I think they are the ones who play an important role in developing their behavior and teaching them to be good people, but this education is part of from the child's life every day, so in my opinion children should go to school to develop in a social environment with other children and thus practice what they have learned at home. Parents must be present to help their children become what they are, but teachers are the ones who will not only give them their knowledge but also become like their second parents will teach and love them as their own children.