Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore all students should wear school uniform. Do you agree or disagree

Undeniably, school uniform is very popular debated by many, that can not be circumvented by any body, because the opinion on this topic will determine one's attitute. Before rendering my point of view it is important to take a glance at both sides of argument. Some people believe that when students wear various clothes, they can affect anothers. The main reason for their argument people commence to compete their clothes. As an illustration, parents almost every new study year buy their children a new clothes, because according my perception if parents don't buy it, most of time students envy others and this stupid things affect their focus. Generaly General speaking, some people make this conclusion by recognising the fact that fashionable clothes stay on their social and economical statue. Hence, it can influnce their learning concentration. Taking into according a various factors I strongly disagree this assumption, because I believe that it is an old - fashion idea and if student has some aims, nothing can impress them. For instance, when I studied at school, i wear uniform, but i dont consider uniform affect school success. In addition to, another reason for my disagreement is that children like relax and to block them can die down their learning. In conclusion, however wearing uniform has some positive side, i support that students have to opt school dress.