Some people believe that the difference between the lowest paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that some people believe that the difference between the lowest-paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced. This essay agrees that the difference between salaries should be reduced. Firstly, the biggest difference gets to know people about their life degrees and secondly, people felt the power of morals. The difference between the salaries should be reduced because people understood about own life degrees. It is distant between colleges or friends. For example, when friends knew about your paid jobs her difficult to look for your own life degree because he wanted you to think about her like about myself. When the biggest difference between salaries people became felt the power of moral. Because, sometimes people getting the salary of mistake. For instance, some people get a salary because their friends get gob or some people just had good friends who get the highest paid jobs, but they had a lot of qualifications. In conclusion, the difference between the lowest-paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced.