Nowadays anyone can post news on the internet.As a result we cannot trust information we read there.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In our modern world, many people are enabled to have Internet access that provides them with an opportunity to post any news without confirming it first. I certainly agree that this innovation has only negative features and let me explain my opinion. Firstly, at the present day it has become quite trendy to make diverse videos and to be a blogger. Some individuals are desperate for drawing attention, and they do not despise posting fake information in order to create hype around them. It is obvious media applications namely WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter are being installed and used by numerous amount of people around the globe. Therefore, imagine, if one ubiquitous blogger decides to post any falsified news on their page of any above-mentioned apps, it will easily go viral by their followers since humans are used to sharing rumours. For instance, this year on Twitter occurred information that the COVID-19 vaccination negatively affects male's reproduction. As a result, the number of vaccinated men sharply decreased due to the fear of not having potential children. Secondly, as countries are enhancing the business industry is also expanding so it leads to kindling of rivalry among companies. In other words, potentially any company is able to leak a hoax story or information about their rivals to the public with the aid of a special organization. To illustrate, during Mr. Trump's run for president on the Internet appeared nasty stories of some women who claimed to be sexually harassed by the former president. Undoubtedly, this false report was monitored and cancelled from social media; however, it had an adverse effect on his wife and children. In summary, certainly, the Internet is a major source of information where it can be conveyed instantly among users. Consequently, under no circumstances should readers deem the content they see online is precisely accurate.