Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A few commentators consider it kids should be taught at home. However,other analysts think that children should go to school for better growth. This essay shall look into the benefits of these two methods in the following paragraphs, I, however, side with the latter statement. There are numerous reasons to support the former method, A home is the best place for children to learn anything because parents are the first teachers for their pupils.Even their first word they learn from their guardians. Moreover, they can teach better from educational sites such as youtube, google in a peaceful and friendly atmosphere and children's also in front of their parent's eyes where they can feel secure and more freedom. they learn any in their comfort zone. To exemplify, At home children can acquire anything quickly and they have no need to go somewhere. Therefore, parents also no need to spend a huge amount of money on their schooling it's saved their time and money. Nevertheless, the advocates of the latter view presume that school is important for kids to learn properly.when children go to school they grasp various things such as time management, freedom gender respect and equality, communication skills that will play a vital role in their future development. However, At school pupils can interact with each other that enhance their communication skills and also eliminate gender discreamentions. Apart from this, education institutes provide way systematic environment for study. for instance, when children study at home they get distraction by their family members such as somebody watching TV, talking, cooking so on. The conclusion in my view is that children can be taught in a proper manner in school atmosphere then home,where they can learn various skills that will be beneficial for their career and future development.