Write about the following topic. Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The world will be safer and can be more developed if we produce a more educated workforce. Thus, it is thought by some teachers that foreigner tutee interchange would have more merits for all teen undergraduates. I agree with this statement because it will vast the horizons of their minds and step up their knowledge. To begin with, Why I agree with this description that mutal students exchange has more plus points because it will make their brain wider. Since The course syllabus in other countries is different from the one in their own country that allows them to face new challenges and finally develop more critical thinking traits in students. As well as, the abroad campus system may have a more efficient approach to the same thing they have studied in their own countries. To cite an example, Many universities are arranging outside country's study trips to enhance pupils' mental capability. The other reason for supporting this is due to soaring up their skills. Since many developing countries have old education system that are mostly depending on theoretical scenarios rather than practical, thus by visiting other lands will give them the opportunity to learn the latest technology. As well as, their well-equipped labs will allow them to learn the stuff practically. To illustrate, Peshawar public school and college are arranging study tours for 2 months to India each year to carry out laboratory experiments in the Gandhi science college. To sum up, I completely agree with this elucidation that pupils should visit other countries. This is because it will build tutee's minds broader and enlarge their apprehension. Given this situation, Governments should facilitate the institutions financially to create creatively minded students.