Public transport is essential but problematic. Describe some of the problems connected to public transport and suggest some solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People’s carrier is a necessity, which also have numerous issues. This essay clarifies questions such as over-crowding and not following time; thereafter, it will discuss solutions such as shorter route and Bus-way for people’s carrier. At first, over crowding issue will be addressed. Due to the population increase and cheap fair are the principal reasons of jam-packed; therefore, people’s bus is attractive to everyone. In addition, long-route of these human carrier also contribute to the complications. Another problem is not following the schedule as there is no regulatory body or hefty fine on these vehicles; nevertheless, traffic is also extremely chaotic in nature; consequently, the fine may not be fair. On account of congestion, huge working hour is lost in mega cities. In Dhaka, Bangladesh, for instance, 2 month equivalent of work hours is lost every year due to congestion, according to the source of the Daily Mail. In contrast, one of the solutions of over-crowding can be solved by reducing long-route and introducing more various sorts of transports, which will assist to eliminate crowding issues in my view. Although planning is required from the authority; how this transformation will happen. Furthermore, not following scheduled time agenda can be addressed by eliminating congestion for public mover, and this can be sorted by creating bus lane where only public hauler’s will run. For example, Bangladesh authority is developing bus lane to eliminate grid-lock from the street. In conclusion, crowding and late agendas can be sorted by rearranging routes whereas traffic complications can be sorted by only bus-way in my view.