Chloe warming is one of the biggest threat to our environment What causes global warming what solutions are these to this problem

It is a fact that global warming is threatening the environment disastrously. There are many factors causing global warming and I am going to state the major two of them and some possible solutions to this environmental problem.  To commence, there seem to be two main factors involved which are pollutant particles and deforestation. Firstly, many factories and an increasing amount of used cars emit unhealthy particles to the environment and damage the ozone layer and even the greenhouse effect, which then causes global warming. Besides, these particles enter rainwater and contaminate the water cycle as well as the carbon cycle.  These are the justifications why we are facing air pollution and water pollution and obviously global warming. In addition, deforestation is also one of the major causes of global warming. Without trees, pollutant particles cannot be absorbed and the amount of these particles are increasing day by day so that the problem of global warming is exacerbated. People should repair and fix this problem when it this been caused by them for centuries. As far as I am concerned, there are some ways to deal with this occasion. First of all, the emission of chemicals from factories and cars should be limited. A further solution is that people should send waste to controlled landfills after filtering; rather than dumping it into oceans accidentally or deliberately. This would enable the reduction of particles that cause global warming. Moreover, we can protect our environment from global warming by planting more trees back which is called reforestation to absorb the microscopic elements that cause pollutions. We can do campaigns and persuade others to participate in reforestation. These can be done to cope with the gravest problem of global warming.  To conclude, harmful particles and deforestation are the roots of global warming. To solve this, people can send waste to landfills legally and plant more trees in our environment in order to deal with global warming.