Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Violence rate has been increasing all over the world while it is growing up considerably among youths. The origins of this situation seem to stem from three factors, while several remedies appear to be open to us. The main reason might be the high number of idlers in the society and the pressure of weak economy on the low- and middle-class level of society. However, it is by no means clear that rising the range of abuse of drugs and alcohol is frequently associated with inter-personal and civil violence everywhere. Furthermore, it might be considered as the third factor of increasing the crime among people especially youngsters that movie violence could increase violent crime. On the other word, exposure to gun violence in movies might increase interest in guns in the real world and induce audience to follow the harsh fantasies in the real life. However, movie industry are caring about advising age audience before starting the movie. Turning to answers to these problems, an obvious step would be to improve the economy and increasing hiring young and graduated experts. However, equal job opportunities for all people might be helpful for their economic stability. Furthermore, psychologists and teenage consultants could help students from the age of sensitivity. Subsequently, as long as governments provide cultural, sports and entertainments facilities for families and students, it would perhaps decrease their tendency to trying drugs. Moreover, there is an enormous effect from media on all ages in which they are encouraged to take away from violence indirectly. Overall, the factors of financial problems and family issues appear to be the main causes. A coordinated response by the state, the institutions and the individuals may well lessen the severity of the situation.