Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Media follow the celebrities everywhere to capture their every moment. Being a celebrity, has its own pros and cons. However, paparrazi should let them live their life privately for certain ocassions like personal moments because they are human being too. Nowadays, media has the only goal to cover the celebrity's life to sell their story. Whether its a news channel or the social media platforms, celebrities are everywhere. From their routine life to personal matter nothing is hidden from the public. As soon as they stepped out of their house media starts to cover them and published where did they go or who are they meeting and sometime hyped about their news. For example, if one male actor is seen with another female actress, news will go like are they dating? or just friend? However, some celebrities, call the media deliberately about their whereabouts to stay in the news. It is indeed good to be in lime light for their career but being a human they need their moment without being captured in camera. Being a famous celebrity, people are curious about their life style, albeit media sometimes go beyond that. They have no restrictions line and many times media behave insensitive towrds them. When a family member of a celebrity dies, they cover and broadcast the news is okay but they do not let them grieve personally is not okay at all. It's media's job but ruining someone's personal life is not the correct way to do one's job. For instance, media was literally chasing the princess Diana and how horrible the incident turned out. Before being a public figure they are human and they have feelings too which should be taken care of. In conclusion, paparazzi should always have that fine line between their approach to give the celebrities a space and privacy to live their life. Being a public figure they do not even ab