Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

Today, enterprises are hiring people for employment with high qualifications along with many skills, especially in technology. Therefore, the struggle is increasing day by day among youngsters for getting a good job. This essay is in the discussion of the factors responsible and solutions to mitigate that problem. To begin with, nowadays science and machinery are much developed to make any kind of task automatically done. Therefore, companies bought that technology such as robotics, artificial intelligence computer programs and high-performance gadgets. This is because they want to reduce the number of manpower and surge usage of machine power to increase their productivity and profits. For example, automobile firms used high-tech robotics and computers to produce mobile vehicles more within a certain time. Therefore, as automation gets involved in businesses the count of workers decreases and those corporations are demanding only highly qualified folks. As a consequence, much young public competing for the same enrollment as the figures for the is dropping. Apart from this, every ministry sector is involved in private corporations, thus, they do not give many jobs as it needs to eliminate unemployment. Therefore due to the high rate of unemployment and less support from the state regarding jobs, enforce people to compete and do not lose any chance of getting work. In addition, hiring competition is arising, but there are some elucidations to mitigate that problem. Firstly, the government should conduct some surveys regarding worklessness, which is the prominent cause behind this competition. And to take that data into account, make some laws and regulations on private sectors to employe to certain numbers of people. For instance, as companies have restrictions regarding having particular workers, this will eliminate much worklessness. Thus, there will not be rivalry among youngsters to get a job. Moreover, the authority should also increase the figures of government jobs, which will assist more to eliminate this problem. To conclude, there are many responsible factors behind rising in rivalry, besides increase in technology and unemployment are prominent. To eliminate this and encourage jobs, authorities should employ some laws and regulations.