In many countries, more money is spent on transport system in the cities. In contrast, very little is spent in rural areas. What are the effects of this and what can be done to solve this problem?

Of late numerous countries,money spent on transport system in the port while in village spent little money has been a prevailing concern in a significant part of the world. The Following paragraphs would elucidate possible reasons for the problem and some handful of solutions for it. To commence with the reasons first and foremost is rural field transportation facility decrease, on rural people do not travel fastly.In,addition people suffer a problem.The rural citizen thinks authority do not like to boost their arrangement and also people can not support their country leader. That time will create a mixed reaction, it's not good for any country. Village individuals hate their structure. rural operation do not boost and develop, this area remained steadily. undoubtedly every lack has a key similarly this problem have some solution first authority should spend fund like place amount on rural range, this area will boost their shipment system because rural field individuals do not think their face inequality. ministry should focus on both field, its responsibility to the ministry.Many ways to fix this issue, develop both location shipment systems. Equally spent money on village and municipality., Also raise their daily need like education and health care building. Country leaders should try to gain and solve their issues. Good shipment help to rose their business and port structure. To recapitulate I would like to state that union individuals both should their best foot for word together in order to curb the menace. This issue will be fixed soon.