With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can be solved?

In this modern era, people are expanding city areas due to the growth of populations. As a result, we are losing good natural places and sightseeing locations. Although we need to build urban areas, we have to maintain original beauty creatures. In my opinion, we should protect such areas because we can get great benefits from them and I will explain in more detail how we can solve it out in the following paragraphs. Firstly, protecting the natural beauty places can benefit the economy of the particular country like eco-tourism.Some countries are trying to promote and improve their tourism industry with various methods. For example, if the country has diverse biological and environmental species, it can attract not only tourists but also investors who want to invest there. As a result, the local community can generate job opportunities and this can reduce the poverty as well. Secondly, we can reduce carbon emissions and global warming if we protect natural creatures. For instance, some rain forests are storing a large amount of carbon that we release every day and they are protecting us from some natural disasters like flooding. Therefore,we can get a great environmental advantage if we are maintaining them. There are several ways to prevent losing natural beauty sights.Obviously, governments play important roles to start protecting them. They need to establish proper laws and regulations without impacting both environmental and social communities. Another important way is educating people's mindset and attitude especially young generations and children. They need to understand and love the nature where they are living. To conclude, saving natural places are an important thing in the current situation. In my opinion, we have to pay more attention to this problem. Otherwise, our next generations will suffer some serious natural disasters and environmental issues.