Some people believe that the radio is the best way to get news, while others believe that television is the better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some folks assert that getting news from the radio is the best way, whilst others opine that TV is the most suitable for this news. However, on the radio, access to news can be from anywhere, I believe through TV, getting news is the best experience. On the one hand, the main reason people think of radio as the best source of getting news is they can listen to news from anywhere and by doing any daily routine work, while driving, doing office work, for instance. Moreover, it has many benefits is one of the other reasons folks like it such as on radio there is no need to use eye-sight which can help in the problem of eyesight. According to research in St Lawrence University, folks earlier listen to radio were less affected their eye-sight than nowadays who watch television. Despite these,my views on TV are still better than on radio. On the other hand, television is now becoming a more popular medium of news because of the graphics. People can see live views of any news with sound., Moreover this can enhance the grasping power of that news. To demonstrate, live debate on television clearly show the anger of participants has an immense effect on viewers. Moreover, if there is an accident at any place, on TV news there would be the deep effect of that incident on the mind of viewers can be there. For this reason, I support this viewpoint. In conclusion, although radio is a good method of getting news, television has taken a place ahead in the benefits of getting news.