In many countries today, many highly qualified graduates struggle to find employment. What factors may have caused this situation? What can be done about it?

Getting better education has always been a core interest of students as well as their parents. However,pupils are still juggling to get jobs.In this essay I will elaborate the concerned issue along with certain main factors that leads to unemployment in detail. The first and foremost pointer is lack of interest in studies.Gardians get enrolled their teenagers in the best universities but the seriousness in new generations towards studies are very low. Hence, for example: They are more towards show off,fashion and taking studies for granted leading to low grades. Also, the world is so competitive those who qualified the tough criteria will get a job.specially if we observe the case of india.they are competing the world market. Likewise, commercialisation is another case.Universities are giving admission to all level of individual, regardless of their grading suystem just to pull the maximum funds on quarterly bases, unfortunately, they are least bother about the hiring of top class academics followed by teachers. for example: ABC university is charging 10 lacs rupees on quarterly basis. But, you see hardly anyone goes to the next level. They just issue a degree and disown its products. Likewise, the last nail on coffin is online education system, which drastically changed the education pattern without even teaching they issue degrees. consequently, sometimes fake. for example: a renowned company got arrested by police as they caught for issuing fake degrees. To summarise,what else we expect from all of this.The institution should be fair with itself,so as with the students.Teachers should be loyal with their jobs and the education system should be controlled by competent higher authorise to avoid frauds and mischief.In this way many graduates will able to find and get a better job.