Some people argue that the government should give every unemployed person a mobile phone and should make sure they have access to the Internet. They believe this is the best way of using public money to reduce the problem of unemployment. Do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes discussed by some that having Change the form of the verb have show examples an exposure to a smart phone for each job seeker and making sure about their access the Internet should be done by the country officials. They assume that consuming the public money through this approach plays an efficient role to reduce the amount of the job applicants in a society. I strongly advocate of this statement and this essay will address some far main reasons. Firstly, due to the fact that people are living in a fast-changing and competitive world. In consequence, ability to benefit greatly from some basic amenities such a cell phone and Internet are counted as a nature right for each person, especially who are looking for a true vocation. In other words, the cell phone as a good portable device has an essential contribution to enter the cyber universe. Affording this facility and the required instruction of its usage and internet needs a massive money. Evidence for this can be provided by allocating a part of the public budget as giving the loans with a low interest rate to the carrier searchers. Secondly, expanding the usage skills to work on the Internet and purchasing a mobile for a job searcher would be a brilliant method to motivate them. Besides, other societies’ needs will be satisfied faster. Creating an array of new carriers will be as an overriding result. An illustration for this is some true vocation opportunities stem from social medias such as “Instagram”. It is a public perimeter to sell and purchase the diverse products among people throughout the globe. In conclusion, I entirely accept, if the authorities provide the suitable infrastructure with meeting the substantial needs such the smart phone, the internet accessibility and the required educations, a vast collection of jobs will be engendered.