he birth rate in most developed countries is predicted to begin to fall over the next 50 years. By 2030 it is estimated that over one third of the population in most developed countries will be aged 65 and over. What effects will these predictions have on developed countries if they prove true?What can be done now to deal with this situation?

There is no doubt that these days although that younger generations are the economic backbone for any country, it is expected that most developed countries witness a decline in birth rates throughout the next 50 years, where people who their aged 65 years and above contribute in a third of the population. In this essay, I am going to discuss the effects on developed countries and suggest possible solutions to deal with them. In terms of problems, decrease births can lead to a decline work community. The main reason to support this claim is that over time decrease in births can lead to very few persons in the age bracket 20 and 50 years, which is the age group that is most employed by any employer. Furthermore, might this will lead to a decrease in the economic output. To illustrate, people over the age of 60 years cannot perform physically difficult jobs, such as construction work because it requires physically and mentally strong workers. In other words, the lack of the younger generation will lead to the least number of innovations. Thus, this lack can lead to a boring world predictable. Moreover, there is some solution to prevent negative results for this problem. Firstly, encourage young international citizens to the opportunity of stability in the country. In other words, the result may be an increase in the figure of the working population and subsequently, the county's economy will increase. Secondly, encourage more births through guaranteeing free education and motivates of health care for children. because, might be this lead to more births and can lead over the time to increase the young number. Also, provide subsidies and tax exemptions to families that have young children. Hopefully, that lead to having more children at an early age. Hence, this will lead to a positive effect on economic growth for these countries. In conclusion, Falling birth rates could lead to deterioration of the economy and reduced innovations. However, there exist some measures we can take to tackle this problem. The government must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.