Some people think that famous people can help international aid organization.

Nowadays, thanks to technological development, people can easily know and follow a category called celebrity. It cannot be denied that the influence of a celebrity is expanding day by day. They involve directly to citizens’ knowledge about global aid organization. However, this robust influence can lead to different effects, I would argue that this trend could bring about huge and positive changes to society. On the one hand, some people think that famous people can lessen the importance of the problem. Firstly, wherever an idol appears, the crowd just pays attention to him/ her, not about why he/she is here. This can make the organization unable to get much attention, definitely opposite with the main purpose. The more people notice the aid organizations, the more underprivileged life can be better, and vice versa. Moreover, there are a few celebrities who just care for themselves. Fame is all that they want. They can find out lots of ways to improve their reputation, but no one cares about the poor, no one raises their voice hướng tới better lives for the poor. Finally, if there is a conflict between celebrity and organization, that celebrity will ask fans not to support this organization. That is why the aid organizations’ goals cannot be fulfilled. On the other hand, I still think celebrities can bring meaningful changes to social activities. At first, celebrities can encourage their huge number of fans to volunteer. For instance, during the recent flood in the Central region, singer Thuy Tien encouraged everyone to donate to help flood victims. A thousand items were sent from all over the country. It not only shows the Vietnamese honesty but the impact of famous people as well. Furthermore, celebrities are trusted by both local and international communities. They can do fund-raising easily, and succeed brilliantly. More people will be inspired by these actions; therefore, in the future, more and more people follow these loft ideas. What is more, the fan might imitate their idol. The fan may not understand why their idols do that, but they still follow and be copycats. Lastly, celebrities are singers, actors/ actresses, so on, they can convey the purpose and the message of the aid organization into their works. The more people who listen, watch, read them, the more help is available to those in need. In summary, no one can say for sure that all celebrities are good; however, I believe they will be the ones who will make a enormous and potential difference to society.