Some people believe that nowadays we have to many choices. To what extent do you agrre or disagree.

Having many choices is becoming increasingly important in today's society. According to some people, we can access the data through the advancement in technology and innovations that people did not have in the past. This development provides us with many opportunities in different areas. I completely agree with this statement due to the following essay. In terms of Science and Technology have given people an incredible alternative which is good for their lives. The influence of the internet coming from the improvement of Technology has eliminated barriers in international trade and transportation. The wide choices of foreign food, products and other goods have made people purchase conveniently. Moreover, The advancement of Technology has provided people to receive accurate information from the internet anytime they want. People have an unimaginable number of resources online that they can access immediately and the is freedom enables us to make informed decisions in every step of our lives. For instance, they can decide what should be their next holiday destination or which store offers the best price. Technology and globalisation are beneficial for people that they can choose in different fields such as education, food, transport, treatment, entertainment. Take cultural food dishes for example. First of all, in the,past most countries have mainly one or two national immigrants. Therefore, most available food in restaurants is limited to mainly offering local dishes. However, nowadays, lots of people are moving across the world, which offers immigrants can sell food in their own traditional cuisine. Consequently, this comes with a variety of restaurants offering different types of meals to choose from. One good illustration of this is that the development of Science offers people to have various methods of treatment so that people can choose the best approach which is suitable for them. In conclusion, it seems to me that people today are having numerous options to consider before making a decision which almost comes from the newest technology.