In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In recent years, the significant change of society leads to many conceptions of property ownership. It can be seen that people prefer holding private a house to renting one in some countries. This essay will look at the primary cause of this and I believe that this case has both benefits and drawbacks. There are a number of reasons for owning a home. The first reason is some conceptions in the past. People think that after probably possessing a house they will have more times to concentrate in job and find various opportunities in climbing the career ladder. Then, it helps them gain a satisfying working life and be carefree make ends meet. Another reason is to be at ease in your own house. They can freely design and decorate their homes according to their own style and preferences as long as they feel c ozy and comfortable. While it would be inconvenient because of unsatisfactory service if they rent an apartment. In my opinion, this situation has both positive and negative consequences. The major benefit is members of their family always feel unwind and happy because of no worry about the cost of services and house rents. However, people will lose a large amount of money when they repair their houses and buy furniture. In addition, the security at the rental property ensures a high level by surveillance constantly cameras. In conclusion, there are various factors leading to having possession of the home and I would argue that this case is both beneficial and detrimental.