It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

It is true that some people who were born with certain talents in music and sport while someone does not have any talents that are the reason why they have to be trained since they were a kid. From my point of view, I reckon that both talents and skills that be taught are particularly crucial to become an excellent sports player or artist. On the one hand, certain talents could help their owners in many ways. First of all, talented individuals tend to learn and develop their skills more quickly than people who do not have any talents. For example, if a person has a special voice as well as they are taught how to develop their strengths, they might be a great singer in the near future. Besides, there are some children who have talents in the art that make them think and imagine differently. As a result, they are able to draw some unique pictures that no one can imitate. On the other hand, children or teenagers who have trained to play sports, musical instruments or draw pictures could also acquire tons of brilliant results. To begin with, if someone has a passion for playing the piano, they are able to learn it by themselves or go to the piano class. Then they might master playing piano skills. In addition, people who have learned anything for a long time could do it better than someone who has never tried it. To sum up, it is very important to have certain skills that make people learn anything fast and become special, however, people also need to be trained and practised a lot to be successful players.