Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve the ​growing traffic and pollution problems.

Nowadays, a many number of societies are declining their life quality. In this essay, I will explain the reasons why it is occurred and suggest possible solutions to alleviate this issues. To begin with, it is evident that individuals have sufficient productions in daily life. For example, citizens throw away items which are not old or used when they bore to utilize them. On the other hand, when people consider and learn about recent environmental problems, they do not do that kind of actions. In particular, sea pollution is one of the issues in recent. This is because people throw away plastic supplement. If persons know about it, they must stop and reconsider their behaviors. Hence, large number of people absorb the knowledge about latest informations which can show possible solution for civilians. Moreover, there is no doubt that technology development might lead these problems. This means that people easy to use a lot of materials comfortably, people are not likely to do themselves. For instance, in the factory, the machines are working instead of human. It can produce their production cheaper and more improve their quantity. In contrast, people should less rely on the technology. They originally developed their idea and invention. In addition, human population will be increasing in the future. As for this, we ought to bring back the handmade method such as traditional items. As the result, they should take apart the developed life and make materials by hand. To sum up, it has two causes to have enough object and invention. However, it possible to lead the low quality of life. They should avoid this matter to learn our planet and be independent from comfortable items.