Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe that there are other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that personal happiness depends on economic success, although others think that there are many other factors. Certainly, the economic factor can improve the quality and OF living conditions of people, thereby making a person happy, but with the help of money it is not possible to buy happiness. I believe that economics success does not directly affect on person happiness. Money improves a person s life, because some people do not have enough money to live a favorable life or to support an entire family. Also people who have enough money, in a sense, make their life easier. Of course it is clear that a person who has good income and economic success cannot be completely happy, because real happiness, in my opinion it is a big family, have a lot of friends and good health of parents. On the other side, I think that economic success does not directly affect on person happiness, because happiness is not only money or economic success, it is a happy family that supports you, loyal friends who will help you in any difficult situation and certainly, the love of your parents. Also because material goods can satisfy the needs of a person and not make a person happy. For instance, if a person has a lot of money, but does not have friends or family, then he will be lonely and will not find real happiness. In conclusion, I believe that personal happiness is not directly related to economic success, because there are many other factors such as love, family, loyal friends and spiritual values, which can influence people ’s happiness.