In some countries the widespread use of the Internet has given people more freedom to work or study at home instead of travelling to work or college. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

I think that the with widespread use of internet make people feel more freedom, because they can work from anywhere in the world. Also, is new generation is growing with new views on work sub tasks to it. I agree with this type of widespread use of internet. Firstly, widespread use of internet benefit academically to students and people which want travel and be involved in business or kind of job where they can earn money. As well, i think that freedom of work helps people sustain sense of wellness and manage themselves. In the same way we understand that this industry goes more profitable and we also saw people in massmedia which become rich with only internet and them knowledge. I think that use widespread use of Internet not only helps people and society but also it harms the fact that the overall level of real employment is lost and begins to fall and there may not be enough people at the enterprises. Moreover people with this type of employment have health problems most of the work is done on laptop or other digital devices. Above all this type of employment does not have constant stability and in many respects it depends on the environment namely whether there is an Internet laptop nearly and the organization of the person himself. In conclusion i would like to say that this type of employment has to be, but in a dosed and systematic amount. Also, only organized people can cope with this work schedule.