Some people think parents should not encourage to do a part time job to what extend do you agree or disagree with this view.

People have a viewpoint that in today's world folks shouldn't allow their children to work as temporary employees of any Company as it can affect the sanctity of working after completion of a degree. They feel that there would be no sense of belonging within the family. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the statement as it is quite necessary to encourage the current generation to work and earn at an early age. Firstly, I would like to opine that encouragement to the younger clads by their own family to work part-time, makes them self-independent, patient as well as reliable. They tend to be more hard-working to fulfil their needs and it also brings in a sense of stability in their life. Additionally, it disseminates peace of mind and happiness simultaneously. For instance, if a guy wants to donate some clothes to orphans on his birthday with his own hard-earned money, he would be on the top of the world if it is successfully achieved. However, it's also important to be grounded and not turn into an egoistic maniac which leads to problems in future endeavours. Having said that, parents play a very important role in their progress and seeing their kids achieve and attain success at such a young age would make them proud. But it is also necessary that they should not take the wrong path towards success. In conclusion, working part-time is not an offence but an aim to achieve and be competitive. It's a learning stage of life and we should make full use of it to be happy internally as well as externally.