Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is undeniable that music plays an important role in human being lives through mankind history. Music significantly contributes to our spirits. Numerous people claim that this is an excellent connection between human in variable cultures as well as different ages. In my perspective, I strongly agree to this viewpoint. First of all, humankind utilizes melody to celebrate their happiness. In other words, by similar tempo and rythm, songs could connect agonic hearts together, hence they multiply joyfulness to become a wonderful vibe. For example, we all know that in ancient time, kings always celebrated festivals after winning their battles; songs and dances in those performances were aimed to share the winning joyfulness from King to soldiers and citizens, together they enjoy this as a reward and widespread this satisfaction to the whole country. Thus, music is meant to bond humankind in a positive effect. Moreover, melodies work as sophiciated means to share ultimate sadness. This is because of slow flows and sympathic sympathy lyrics in songs which could touch listeners'hearts. Individuals may have the sense that their sadness is empathized not only by the composers but also by others who have similar mood. For instance, in a ballad concert in 2019, audiences shared their tears together while the singer sang a song telling a struggle couple who finally buried on a hill. Hence, sharing tears together means they find the common sense in emotion. In conclusion, music could work as a bridge to combine humankind despite different generation, ethnic and cultures. My personal view strongly supports to this bond both in positive and negative situations. In future, I believe that music would influence more in humankind because of its variable types.