children aree facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and waht measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

in this modern era, children have been faced more pressures in different ways such as academic, social and business perspectives due to the globalization. Competition and unemployment are the main reasons for happening this trend. This essay discusses the problems and the possible solutions for the following reasons. There are two main reasons for this trend happens. One of the major causes is competition to around the world due to the advancement of technology and globalization, thus, the parents should be forced to their little one's to study a lot of course without taking relaxation like language class and any other skills-related. Another main cause is that today's world has faced the unemployment problem in everywhere, hence, children have more pressure for wil take a job in future generation so since childhood period they face more pressure and depression by their parents and this society. For example, a report by the Times of Indiasaid that, every year more than 1000 childrens have killed themselves due to the tortures from their academy and society. There are soome possible actions can be tackled this dangerous problem. One of the manageable solutions is that the parents should be arranged the fun-related activities in outside of the schools, as a result, they have a chance to reduce their pressure level and they can manage. Another manageable remedy is that the government should be ensured about the job opportunities of future generation, thus, the kids can study any subject and they cannot learn more than subjects at a time. For instance, in the western nations child has to learn what they like and want no one pushes in order for they live happily without pressures. Hence, these are the remedies can be solved this trouble for kid. To conclude, children are the buds of every nation, therefore, we have to protect tehm from presssure, depression and any other mental problem. Competition and unemployment is the main causes for this trend and arranging the fun activities, ensuring the work chance for reducing this issue.