There are different customs in different countries related to how people eat, dress, and so on. Some think that people visiting a country should behave according to customs of the country they visit. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that every country has its own customs related to food, clothing, and so forth. It is believed by some people that various cultures of a nation should be considered while visiting that country. I tend to agree with this idea and I will discuss my opinion in the essay below. Customs of a particular nation should be noticed by visitors of the target country, as long as the tourists enjoy their trips and do not put a lot of pressure on themselves to behave accordingly. As you know, people varied a lot in terms of their cultures and customs, as a result, it may be so challenging for a population from different nations to behave in the same way. To illustrate, Iranian might find it hard to eat food with needles which the Chinese use instead of spoons and folks. On the other hand, behaving according to the cultures of a country gives visitors a chance to become familiar with that nation as soon as possible. Take for example food, it can be so interesting to try different cuisines of a particular country. Moreover, visitors can find themselves as a part of society very soon. By behaving accordingly, they can find more friends and also can strengthen their relationships. In conclusion, I believe that socializing with foreign people according to their cultures help visitors to make better relationships and become aware of different cultures; however, this is as long as the tourists enjoy their visits.