many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them? Explain and include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

My goal to pursue an education in digital health is to gain fundamental knowledge of information technology in healthcare and apply the theory from the course to a practical internship in the industry. The eHealth program with course-based curriculum from McMaster University is in direct alignment with my goal. I choose to further my education at the McMaster University not only because of the globally recognized academic standard but also the innovative teaching style. The eHealth course-based program is an excellent course that delivers practical knowledge and experience within health technology which I find it missing from my previous academic experience. Moreover, the eHealth course at McMaster is a distinguished program and offer a diverse range of elective courses in various subjects such as business, computer science and biomedical engineering. The most impressive point about this program is the unique 8-month internship which will is a golden opportunity for students to interact early with the industry, gain in-depth work experience, make meaningful contributions to the firm as well as to form strong rapports with other professionals. As a result, graduates will not be confused but be fully prepared to join the competitive market after graduation. The curriculum is also structured in a scientific tenor with 8 one-term courses that is not too pressure compared to other programs from other universities but give room for students to participate in extracurriculars such as volunteer works, student clubs and academic competitions that will enrich the personal and professional experience of attendants and allows them to get to know the indigenous culture and environment better. Before applying to this program, I have read numerous positive feedbacks from alumni of the program regarding how essential knowledge and experience they gained from the eHealth program can make them stand out and obtain significant achievements in health science field. Hence, these stories have invigorated my motivation to pursue this amazing program.