many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. what do you think are the causes of this? what possible solutions can you suggest?

It is acknowledged that former prisoners started to break the laws after their dismissal from correctional services. In this essay, we debate this situation relevant to causes and how can outcome over these problems. Since ex-convicts are usually discriminated against by society, it is not surprising that they come to their criminal roots after prison. Firstly, people have stereotypes about perpetrators, so they don’t give them a chance to live on the same level as law-abiding citizens. For example, it is a common tendency in almost all countries that a person with a criminal record couldn’t find great work even if they have a professional degree. Therefore, former criminals are forced to come back to burglary, shoplifting and so on, because they are in need of money. Secondly, the attitude to former offenders drastically changed right after their sentences, so they are alienated from the modern world and can’t fit in. Moreover, they don’t receive proper support from their closest and communicate only in wrongful circles of people which leads to corresponding consequences such as illegal behaviour. In addition, if we look closely at the psychological portrait, most of the criminal acts are connected with their mindset. Consequently, it is quite challenging but still possible to alter their atrocious personalities. The ideal solution for repeated crimes should be in authority helping programs. If the union spend more money on psychological programs for ex-prisoners, it will be significantly beneficial for offenders. For instance, through mental rehabilitation former criminals could adapt to the new outside world. Moreover, the ministry should dispatch a lack of rehabilitation problems. As a result, solving this problem should assist them in not only making the right choices for growth but also tackling the social exclusion of offenders and their families. In conclusion, although distinctive reasons give rise to re-offending, via the assistance of government and society could handle all of these difficulties.