Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

the spending of activity in the same way without changing in work, while others suggest that the adjustment in lifestyle are always a better way to express. In my opinion, I believe that both these options can help a person to spend their survive in their own way, and that optimal choice depends upon their current situation. First of all, it is widely recognised that obtaining without any transformation in lifestyle provides a regular routine. This is because it is easy to follow the same thing, which leads to often the best thing without any fear. For example, a person wakes up in the early morning without any switch, it's tremendously easy for completing their work. For these reasons, without any alternative, others suggest that activity should do the same thing. On the other hand, it is clear that variation in our activities helps to improve the quality of work. A key reason for this is that there are more competitions in this world. In order to overcome, they have to keep on adjusting their performance. For instance, if a person would like to enter a good company the people have a different thing compared to others, and they should keep on changing their ideas due to the current trend. Moreover, the modification in activities is more essential in our day to life. In conclusion, I believe that both following the same thing and advancing in regular action determine essential in life. The choice of which one to follow will depend entirely on their present situations.