You should spend about 20 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Several people commented that school training is the most relevant for youngsters mental improvement. However, others argue that homeschooling is the way to follow up. In my opinion, the first view is the most pivotal owing to the fact that formal institutions are the right place to acquire scientific knowledge. Although self-centred learning produces better results. This essay will shed light on both sides of the matter and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, legal schools education is the best place to get scientific knowledge. In other words, the pupil's development in terms of scientific skills commences at schools. Reading, listen and formal speaking are learned quickly and efficiently with experts in the field such as teachers and lecturers. For instance, a student can learn how to peak and read fluently from the comfort of his home, that said he will face a challenger to make a formal speech publicly. ​ Moreover, a professor will still be needed to guide him to apply sophisticated vocabulary. As a result, sophomores reach their personal best and enhance their abilities and capabilities in a wide range of ways. On the other hand, household schooling produces the best results. The former method is regarded as the best way out to instil a swift mental development because youngsters learn swiftly, and unfearless. Let's take Ronaldo as an example, he became skilled in football due to without an expert. However, he undoubtedly became one of the best gamers ever. For this reason, this lecturing methodology is deemed more beneficial for several individuals. In conclusion, in spite of the overwhelming majority of people considering home learning as crucial for teenagers mental advancement, I still regard school as the best way out for them. Therefore, I will support this stance always.