Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the worls. Why is this? What are the advantage and disadvantage of solar energy.

Solar radiation has become one of the most conspicuous types of power in the twenty- first century. this issue can be rooted in many factors which should be discussed. This type of spirit has its own pros and cons. In my opinion, its advantages are more. Firstly, the solar spirit can be mentioned as a clean force. It is no secret that humankind has faced some devastating effects which are associated with burning fossil fuels. This sort of force can be counted as one of the best supplements for numerous sources of power like coal,gas. For example, England has managed to exploit green power to solve environmental and air pollution problems. In this way, could be beneficial. secondly, solar power is available for plenty of nations. Because of these facts, it would bring a large number of profits for whole people whole around the world. In comparison with fossil fuels which are existed limitedly, this type of energy has been accessible. Therefore, a multitude of third wold nations could invest their budget to provide kind of energy. Basically, it has many economically positive points. Sudan does not have a large portion of gas and oil and it tries to use the opportunities of accessibility. On the other hand, to provide green energy, special facilities are demanded, to make these types of equipment ready, loads of money has to be spent. Due to these facts, a number of underdeveloped communities do not have a chance to produce this kind of energy and it would bring some difficulties. In conclusion, using sun power possesses lots of positive points such as being available and environmentally friendly, however, there would be a few limitations. it is clear, it could be considered as the main source of energy.