Some people believe that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjects that will be useful for their future career. Other people say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the advanced pace world, education plays a vital role in the life of scholars. Some individuals think that institutions should focus on main subjects such as maths and science which is beneficial for the third profession while others opine that courses like physical and singing are also crucial. I would like to explicate both views before forming a judgement. Commencing with the most prominent reason why Schools focus on an academic subject. Firstly, it increases their knowledge and skills for their bright career. To vindicate, in the Navy and the air force there are important subjects such as mathematics and science whereas, Academy should be the backbone of their occupation. Secondly, when they study hard they take high salaries in the future for their better livelihood. Lastly, it improves concentration from an early age to reach their goal. Hence, it increases opportunity in all fields of jobs. On the other hand, outdoor activities are vital for the development going to Komal it helps to improve the mental and health of the scholars. For instance, from the early morning finalists are sitting in the lectures, However, when they involve in non-academic activities they feel fresh and relaxed which helps them to concentrate more in studies. Furthermore, activities like dancing, singing, sports are seen as a career for many students, so it helps a lot. Hence no-no academic activities work as a stressbuster in life and relax the juniors as well as seniors. In conclusion, although activities such as music and sports enhance their skills, help the undergraduate to involve in all kinds of activities and increase performance.