In recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e books rather than paper books. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

in recent years we can see that most of communities are using ebooks instead of printed statement because of technology development., personally I totally agree that the advantages outweigh disadvantages in this, essay I will give further examples of its advantages and its disadvantageous first of all, in modern world we can see that most of them are favour in ebooks and also the printed bill and articles are vanishing, for example, ebooks cost much less than printed report because there is no paper printing,fancy covers,packaging,cost,shipping, and others... besides, ebooks cant be destroyed and harmed easily like paper statement made of paper, which means they lost longer.and also ebooks contains all pages in digital format means the book is transformed into electronic form furthermore,one ebook reader can hold thousands of ebooks. in addition to that, it saves a lot of space- in your home and in your bag.one doesn't have to worry about the storage limit. however, there is a pretty weak disadvantage, because you can always get a new copy. besides, you can also lose paper check. ebooks are harder to read in sunlight. the glare of the sun makes a screen hard to read. in conclusion, ebooks are very essential for every community it is costs very low than printed report while in the future world will miss the paper report because of the rising of ebooks users. I am restate my opinion advantages totally overweigh disadvantages.